Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_109911temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_109911temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
willoveutruly,30, from cavite,Philippines
hi there...pls write to me and lets get to know
Self : im simple,friendly,funny to be w/,understanding thats all i can say.
Interests : i love to play volley ball and badmenton.love to hang out w/ friends and have a happy moments on my free time.i also love to do cooking and gardening.
Message to you : hi lets get to know its other.pls write me...
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : all around
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1979-06-25 Last Online : 2010-09-21
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : he must be honest,kindheartedgentleman,responsible and GOD fearing.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants