Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
predni,38, from la trinidad,Philippines
i'm looking forward to meet eligible guys in town
Self : basically beside doing my job i prefer to staying at home and do the household chores. i'm the type of person who easily get along with other people. i love watching almost all types of movies and same goes with my type of music.
Interests : my hobbies includes surfing the internet and i love listening to music and watching almost all types of movies. i'm not into sports 'coz i don't excel in any kind of sports i tried.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : office work
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-06-16 Last Online : 2009-09-29
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i would like someone to be God fearing and vocal about himself. someone who prioritize his family over anything else. sweet and fun to with. someone who is responsible and loving.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants