Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_109957temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_109957temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_109957temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ghee12
ghee12,38, from cavite,Philippines
I WOULD DIE FOR YOU
Self : simple..cool and easygoing ..godfearing and hardworking...sweet and honest with pure kind heart,,,family oriented...love to cook and pets too..espcly i love kids..love to travel for vacation..but homebody since were seperate for 8yrs,now ..no comitment since focus on job...maybe its the right time to look for my own happines...
     
Interests : i can easily adapt whatever or like my partner to be with in his sports and hobbies.....but i more n swimming..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : businesswoman
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,Other
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-10-12 Last Online : 2009-11-20
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : somone who respomsible honest and kind at heart...one man woman...fun to be with ..serious to be my partner in life forever
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants