Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_110035temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
homebuddyperson
homebuddyperson,22, from cebu city,Philippines
I am looking for my forever best friend
Self : Hello I like to make friends. The reason that I joined this site is because maybe I can find my forever best friend here. So,good luck to us all.... Smile!!!
     
Interests : I enjoy watching movies,listening any kind of music (just not rap),and swimming also.
     
Message to you : hoping to get to know more about you!!!
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : none
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-09-19 Last Online : 2009-09-28
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a kind of man that is smilling,talk-active,good listener,that has a good job,and a man who is real matured enough to know what he want in his life and knows who he wants to be with in his life. smile
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants