Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_110113temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_110113temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
110113
110113,42, from balanga,Philippines
want to find a man for my lifetime partner
Self : simple honest hard working..homebody and easy to be with..i am serious in life but go on outing of course
     
Interests : i have no sports my hobby is cooking cleaning my home..going shopping gardening ..basically a homebody
     
Message to you : hello....hope we can get our both aim and purposes here..we must achieve to make our relationship be
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : businesswoman
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1967-08-09 Last Online : 2009-09-23
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : fidelity is important for me because im honest person.good provider and sweet loving understanding man
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants