Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_110155temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_110155temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_110155temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
n1sh11203
n1sh11203,26, from Pasay City,Philippines
Self : Honestly i dont know how to describe my self, i only know that im a simple person, im very honest and loyal in general. what else...i dont usualy go out ay night maybe thats why im still single... hmm i think if someone interested on me you can contact me.
     
Interests : hobbies.... singing..i know a lot of things but only basic hehe
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Japanese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Human Resources
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1982-12-03 Last Online : 2009-10-27
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i dont ask too much every person have a good personality.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants