Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Otek320,32, from El Paso,USA
Looking for my Bride
Self : Im father of 2 beautiful daughters. Ages fourteen & eleven. Not looking for a mother for my kids. Im on here to find someone to make me happy. A friend, a lover, a companion to grow old with. I love traveiling, outdoors, cooking and spending time wth family. I work hard and play even harder. I like to sky dive, fish, and camp. I ride fast sports motorcycles and live life to its fullest. Im outgoing.. honest and trustworthy.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Are you my Future?
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 99kg,218lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Railroad Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1976-12-12 Last Online : 2009-10-29
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : attractive, fun, active, thin or petite. Honest, goal oriented

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants