Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gwapagirl,25, from gensan city,Philippines
im looking for you
Self : hi im kind hearted person,i enjoy to go to beach..im the type of person who is easy to be with....thats why i have a lot of friend...i love my parents and friends.....
Interests : i enjoy to go to beaches..listening music.dancing...and a little bit of singing
Message to you : hi hope i can see u
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Little
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1984-08-22 Last Online : 2009-10-05
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im looking for a my prince who can light up my whole life for a long time.. and can have a happy family in the future

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants