Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
isay
isay,36, from Dipolog Cilty,Philippines
love 4ever
Self : im single and simple person,small woman.im sinsetive ,caring ,friendly.loving and religious,and have a good heart
     
Interests : strolling,adventurous,cooking,outing with friend
     
Message to you : willing to meet me in person and accept what i am.and he love also my family
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : i dont have job and im studying as a caregiver
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1973-06-23 Last Online : 2009-10-04
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : honest,gentleman,loving caring understanding,responsible, one woman man, not jelousy,and have principle in life,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants