Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mot217,53, from Springfield,USA
Self : I\'m laid back easy going. Looking for new experiences in life and someone to share them with. I like all kinds or music, especially rock. Kid at heart, never grow old. I like movies, and quite romantic nights out.
Interests : I like to go for walks in the woods, attend concerts, read, watch movies.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 114kg,251lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Photographer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-12-23 Last Online : 2007-03-03
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Some one who shares the same interests as me. And has interests to share with me. someone to be my friend,lover and companion.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants