Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
marrhie,22, from Dipolog City,Philippines
If you are interested to meet someone who is serious, I am just right
Self : I am very simple , qiuet some\\times but when you know me more inside and outside you will have fun...
Interests : My hobbies are cooking, gardening, bonding with friends and family, reading and collecting nice stuff.
Message to you : hello there..if you think you are qualified, then what you are waiting for...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I work in a private institution
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-02-29 Last Online : 2008-05-18
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want someone who is good inside and outside, honesty is the best . He must be responsible enough and willing to open his thoughts...willing to have a happy family.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants