Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kokay,23, from Cagayan de oro City,Philippines
hello guys im caty
Self : im conservative type of a woman and i talk strraight i dont lie liers and im serious of a kind i dont like playing games .
Interests : my hobbies is going out city live ban listening to music going to malls eating outside going to beaches and islands travels sometime. but want to sleep and likes more chocolates .
Message to you : hello guys its me caty here please message me here and we start getting to know each other who knows
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : gatekeeper
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-10-03 Last Online : 2010-06-01
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im looking for the man i can be with for life he must be good at heart inside and out personality traits of a person responsible thoughtfulness and respect for each one of us undertanding and looking for our good future for life till death do us part .

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants