Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_110528temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_110528temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dumme
dumme,31, from laconia,USA
looking for my other half
Self : i have a son who's 2, so im a package deal. i was married but am now seperated. i work at ups as a pre-loader and a small business selling cloths, so im not home much. im brown eyes, brown hair, on my time off i love going to the movies, or downloading them and watching them from my apt. i love to ski, computers are also my hobby. i dont do drugs or smoke. i dont drink that often but do have my nights out. i do take care of my 70 year old father who lives with us. if nothing else, i wouldnt mind a penpal. hope to hear from you.
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : UPS
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1979-02-22 Last Online : 2010-10-18
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : caring and honest
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants