Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_110531temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
goodcook
goodcook,49, from Las Pinas,Philippines
One Man Woman
Self : Once you get to know me, you'll find me a very down to earth person, loyal, love to cook.....and gardening.
     
Interests : Love to watch movies, basketball, volleyball, dancing esp. ballroom dancing, but I'm not a pro....LOL
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Elementary Work : Independent Distributor
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1960-01-10 Last Online : 2009-09-30
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Just like me.....one woman man....who will love me till the end.....someone I can grow old with.....sincere and honest with their intentions....never cheat!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants