Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
working mam
working mam,42, from danao city,Philippines
Self : i am a single mother for long time,and i am from a broken family and alone to live w/ my two kids. and a very poor mother of them.and no body cares for me w/ the life of loneliness and nobody taking care of me from the sickness and more.
Interests : my sports is soccer, playing billiard.chatting eating.and farm and taking care of animals and more.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : metro aide
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1967-02-19 Last Online : 2009-11-05
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i need to meet someone who are honest , loving, caring, respectable, not looking my fast, alway,s telling me the truth, and alway, s forgiving and listining my side if its good

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants