Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dmone
dmone,44, from Pahoa,USA
I Want a Good Woman!!!!!!
Self : I'm just the average guy. I am a six foot, two hundred pound white man with brown hair and brown eyes. I am currently divorced and have two daughters ages six teen and seven teen.
     
Interests : I like to cook and eat Italian food,and going out to the movies and dinner. My favorite movies are horror movies. I like to write. My favorite past time is to just stay at home on a rainy Hilo night all curled up with the woman I love.
     
Message to you : I AM TIRED OF PLAYING GAMES!!!!
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : security officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-07-04 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is just as serious about a long term relationship as I am. She must be devoted and honest. Morals and family values are very important to me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants