Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chepie,23, from Bislig City,Philippines
I am a woman needs a men..
Self : Im simple...with good heart ,lOve to travel around the world but never been in abroud..Love romantic places like beach ,love to hang out with friends..But only one thing i can say...I am a woman with dignity,
Interests : My hobbies are watching tv playing volleyball...Surfing in net..Love reading books..
Message to you : Keep On going....Find the perfect one for you..IF you find me then you are Lucky
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-03-15 Last Online : 2010-09-22
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i love the person who is caring.loving,honest...and the important is trustworthy ..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants