Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sawman
sawman,37, from greeneville,USA
honest caring man looking for my best friend
Self : hard working , honest man that is not looking for someone he can ''live'' with..looking for someone he can't live without
     
Interests : i work too much to have too mant hobbies..i like to fish, ride horses, ride motorcycles/4wheelers..all the things guys like to do
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : i am a sub-contractor for construction companies
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-02-29 Last Online : 2009-09-30
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope to meet someone who is honest most of all.... no games,no drama..i just want to fall in love
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants