Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Zaelig
Zaelig,56, from Plymouth,United Kingdom
Seeking Soulmate
Self : I'm intelligent, open, friendly and tactile. I consider myself to be spiritual and despite being born a Jew I am more interested in Lord Budha and his teachings now. I love children, good food conversation and company. I particularly enjoy what I call companionable silences watcing the sunset, sitting by the sea or just being together
     
Interests : I trained as Yoga teacher and still enjoy meditation. I enjoy both cooking and eating food in the right company. I read a lot of fiction and enjoy 'Action' movies'. A small boy trapped in a mans body?
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : property developer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1953-09-29 Last Online : 2009-12-30
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is not judgemental, can look on the inside and has a good, honest heart.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants