Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
11078,30, from dixon,USA
Searching for something real
Self : I am a hard worker, and I know how to play too. I am laid back, easy going, takes alot to stress me out. I love my God, my family and my life. I would have to say my family means the most to me. I love them so very much, and I would do anything for them. I have a job I really enjoy, and I am learning to love California. I am a hopeless romantic, very loving, caring, loyal, actions speak louder than words type. I like to cuddle, I think physical and emotional contact is a major part of any successful relationship ( like holding hands, kissing, eye contact, listening, giving attention, the desire to be next to each other, and good communication.) I like to lead an active life style as much as possible with out it turning into work. I like peace, and those moments in life, where all things just seem to come to a halt. Like setting on the porch drinking coffee and watching the sun rise, or holding each other, listening to the wind and eachother's heart beat, while the sunsets. Walking hand in hand along the beach while the waves crash into us. :)
Interests : My family was very pro sports growing up, so I really love any kind of sports, and competition. I went to college on a track scholarship, So I do love to compete. I am a competitive skeet/trap shooter, I love to play golf, ride my dirtbikes, and I enjoy just about everything. I love the water, fishing, skiing, boats, jet ski's, motorcyles, camping, and just relaxing by the beach, or a little hike in the woods.
Message to you : Thank you for reading my profile, and I wish you the best of luck in your search.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Union pacific railroad/ conductor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1975-12-19 Last Online : 2009-01-01
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : She is loving, sweet, caring, a good friend, faithful, loyal, knows the value of family, and can see herself as her husband's equal. Loves God, her family, and is a gererally happy person. Emotional is Ok, who isn't? I just do not want a lot of drama. I will live my life for her, and I hope she will do the same for me. Honest, sincere, passionate, and someone who shows compassion for others. If she likes to try new things, Bonus, someone who might enjoy some of my hobbies, or have a little in common. But just the willingness to try is all I would ever ask for. She should be seeking marriage, and maybe children, if that is what the lord blesses us with. Respect, for herself, her husband and her family.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants