Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Steve-o,27, from Montgomery,USA
I'm waiting for you
Self : I like reading books by the fireplace on cold winter evenings, going out to eat, going to the movies, spending time with friends and loved ones, etc...
Interests : I like to lift weights, snowboarding, jet skiing, swimming, riding four-wheelers, fishing, billiards, horse riding, bowling, and hanging out with my friends
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Government Contractor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1982-06-16 Last Online : 2009-10-04
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who has a sense of humor, who enjoys at least some of the things that I do, can see a person for who they really are, and will like me for me and not try to change me into what they want me to be

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants