Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_110878temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_110878temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_110878temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_110878temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Zookie
Zookie,45, from Quezon City,Philippines
Looking for Someone to Love
Self : Easy to be with, responsible.
     
Interests : I play bowling, softball and volleyball. Watching movie, nature lover.
     
Message to you : I promise that i will do all my best to make you happy.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Educator/Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1964-04-27 Last Online : 2009-10-31
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm not looking at the personal appearance of one person as long as he can carry me. Someone I can turn too that can understand and respect me and can be with me with of the rest of of my life. Must be responsible to a happy family.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants