Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Kaleb,51, from Weinbergen/Bollstedt,Germany
Heaven made match
Self : I am a loving and kind person.I am also a trustworthy and flexible individual.
Interests : My hobies are reading books and visiting nature related areas. I like ridding cycle and sometimes running.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : Germany Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Doctorate Work : health/veterinary/dental
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, English, German
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-03-08 Last Online : 2009-10-25
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A Christan who has faith in the Lord Jesus Christ. A trustworthy person who lives by her word. Flexible and open for dicussion to look for solution.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants