Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_111075temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Daddyof1
Daddyof1,23, from jacksonville,USA
Looking for that perfect oriental woman
Self : I am a very very laid back person who gets along with basically anyone. Just got out of a messed up marriage and currently seperated but i dont see it going anywhere else but down like it has been. Other then this i try to be honest with every one because the truth will set you free so ive heard.
     
Interests : I love fishing, chilling at the beach, playin couple video games - come on now everyone has a little kid in them. I like watchin horror movies but im open minded to other genres. I like listenin to rap, hip-hop, R&B mostly but i do like other genres of music also. If it's interesting to me ill do it.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Separated Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : construction/Labor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1986-03-19 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Hopefully someone with similar interests but im open to ANYTHING.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants