Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_111201temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_111201temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_111201temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_111201temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Fiji
Fiji,39, from Taoyuan,Taiwan (ROC)
A Sincere Man Seeking a Fun and Family Loving Woman
Self : I am a man who has been traveled around the world since age of thirteen. From that I have learned to appreciate cutural diversities and people. I love food and enjoy vast varities of cusines. I also love outdoor activities and a passionate traveler. I am an open-minded person and who enjoy life and have great sense of humor.
     
Interests : I love bowling and playing basketball. My hobbies are computer technologies and a car enthusiast.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Taiwan (ROC) Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : Masters Work : Sales in Medical Equipment Export
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-12-21 Last Online : 2009-11-16
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am seeking a woman who has great family value, children loving and whom does not mind the possibility of living with the in-law family. She should have a great sense of humor and who enjoys life and a cheerful personality.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants