Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Peclay,51, from Tacloban City,Philippines
Searching for my man to share my sunset
Self : i am a simple woman with simple dreams.i like to cook when i am home.like to read and hear love songs.like to dance the boggie and tango,and i can sing.like to travel when my finances warrants.
Interests : i dont play ball games,just plain walking and dancing
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : self-employed
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1958-11-19 Last Online : 2010-10-14
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i am searching for a financially stable man,hope hes very romantic,loyal,faithful,understanding,honest with a good sense of humor,and is willing to take me as what and who i am to share my sunset.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants