Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_111314temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_111314temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_111314temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
New2this
New2this,21, from Katherine,Australia
Here i am what are ur other two wishes.
Self : I am a happy fun loving person i have been in love and i have been hurt. but have stood up again and am getting back out there. starting with here. :-)
     
Interests : i build and fly rc petrol planes
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1988-08-26 Last Online : 2009-10-08
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope to meet a fun going out there intelligent women. who likes the same things i do. and doesnt mind watching movies ;-P
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants