Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Devo
Devo,37, from Saskatoon,Canada
Hi
Self : Iím slightly taller than average with a muscular build. I like to stay physically active and do a lot of outdoors type activities like camping, hiking, sports, fishing, motorcycle riding. I value honesty very highly in a person. I like people who are hard working, nurturing and caring individuals. I also like someone who knows how to have a good time, go out for super, have some drinks and dance. I have three children, but am open to having more if I find the right person.
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : University Work : college instructor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1972-04-26 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for someone who is educated and places a high value on family and children. This person enjoys quiet activities some nights, and on others they like to have fun. This person would be attractive to me and have a slim physique.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants