Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
conrad,40, from snellville,USA
Self : devoted to having a very good life and enjoying life to the fullest, very responsible in my own business and looking for the same type individual to be my life long partner and best friend
Interests : I love gardening, nature, outdoors activities, cooking, shopping, fishing and taking care of my land and my family
Message to you : Im a very good man and very loving to my fiture wife
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : business owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-05-08 Last Online : 2009-11-03
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a kind,devoted,loving ,family oriented who does not mind helping me in my business and to be my lifelong partner

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants