Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Marine3785,24, from San Diego,USA
Self : I am a very laid back person, I have a good sense of humor, I like to think of myself as a responsible person... I can't think of much more to write here, if you would like to know something else please contactl me. Thanks!
Interests : I like most outdoor activites, like fishing, hunting, camping, off-roading, ect. I like most sports as well. Sometimes I can be just a homebody though.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Military
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-03-07 Last Online : 2009-10-07
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I am not that picky of a person, the main thing for me is that they have a good sense of humor

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants