Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_111521temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_111521temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_111521temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_111521temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
djjery
djjery,52, from cincinati,USA
wow here i am
Self : im kind, understanding, loving, caring ,smart, good listner ,sharing too. look for the samething & fun to be with.im a retired firefighter/medic,ill be your hero.ok, try me? also im funny, make you smile, even lauagh. (if your sad, im sad also) im open minded.im self employed
     
Interests : very active i love sports, walk on the beach, watch movies, eat popcorn& snuggle up with you,& sit near a camp fire on a cool night looking at the moon & stars in the sky. dancing,music,long walks,shopping,cooking, heart to heart talks. travel vacations.
     
Message to you : ''wow'' here i am
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : firefighter/ medic- retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-08-18 Last Online : 2010-04-22
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : same intrests as me, & be open mined.walk along the beach ,watch the sun set, or sun rise togeher.loving and caring,able to cook, or we can do it together he he he.shop, and travel together.ill give you any alone time you may need.(quite time)
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants