Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_111591temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Desertman
Desertman,57, from Gilbert,USA
Easy going and humorous
Self : I've had all the drama in life that I want. Now is the time to enjoy peaceful times with someone that is intelligent, independent, and has a good sense of humor.
     
Interests : I enjoy the outdoors, travel, and good company.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 111kg,245lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Mortgage Loan Officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Green Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1952-01-14 Last Online : 2009-10-09
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a woman that is honest, hard working, respectful, and humorous.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants