Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_111654temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_111654temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_111654temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_111654temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
naqbo
naqbo,24, from Qawra,Malta
A single guy looking for a friend, girlfriend & wife 3in1 (lol)
Self : Well....twenty-four years of age....currently living in Malta. I cannot describe myself (lol) but my friends would describe me as being quite a people's person, calm, loving, caring, fun & funny!
     
Interests : I love aviation, I watch football sometimes, I browse the internet daily, I just love animals, I also really like cooking!
     
Message to you : I wish to meet someone, who has a true character, and loves to love
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 115kg,254lbs
Nationality : Malta Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Administrator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Italian, Other
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-12-23 Last Online : 2009-12-17
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I wish to meet someone, who has a true character, and loves to love
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants