Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_111671temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dreamweaver
dreamweaver,54, from Quezon City,Philippines
Looking for a serious chatmate
Self : I am very much a homebody. Only go out with friends occasionally. I love learning new things thats why my interest in the computer has grown big. I also love meeting new business friends in the cyberspace creating opportunities for the future.
     
Interests : I love interacting with nature. Tried mountain climbing once and I love it. Also swimming and other outdoor sports are more appealing to me.
     
Message to you : I am looking for a chatmate more than anything else
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : accountant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1955-03-13 Last Online : 2009-10-30
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to befriend someone with the same interests as mine so we could discuss things and have fun. Somebody who talks with sense and open to ideas.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants