Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_111720temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_111720temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aneehs
aneehs,20, from dipolog city,Philippines
looking for somebody to me my patrners in life!!
Self : im a good girl. loving sweet and caring im not a sensitive person in having partners
     
Interests : i know how to play chesse im not so good in sports at all but i like to know more about it
     
Message to you : just know me better..and you'd fall for me..hehehe
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-09-07 Last Online : 2009-12-18
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a guy who is good and nice,,, a guy who could love me for what i am i guy who has everything jejejeje all men in the world
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants