Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
omacus,50, from Mishawaka,USA
Looking for a wife...............
Self : I am looking to find a wife. Someone to love and be loved be.Than start a family . I wish for two children . I am the eldest of my family. To that I am the only male. I wish for a Christian wife.
Interests : Martial Arts, painting, theather( live) , films, cooking, my cat, gardening(herbs), trips to pan for stones or gold, music, and with some luck a family.
Message to you : Kind woman to be goode wife..................
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : other
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1956-12-17 Last Online : 2008-09-13
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Happy,kind, cheerful, willing to be a Wife and Mom. Must want to stay married for life. Good times and bad. Must want to be a part of a churchs life. Must want to be loved and be able to return that love.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants