Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sh1476,33, from shreveport,USA
i'm not getting any younger
Self : im average build, like to go out to eat, watch movies. I like to see or visit unique places, like museums. i want to be somebody that will take care of his family. im a hard worker, because i have goals in life. during the evening i work on my own business, til i can afford to operate it full-time
Interests : i like mixed marital arts. so i watch UFC. i also play pool (billards) a few times during the week.
Message to you : hello, i hope we get to know each other better
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : equip. operator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-01-04 Last Online : 2009-10-30
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : sweet little women, that will love me. someone who is goal-oriented and knows what she wants.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants