Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
111768,38, from sydney,Australia
one for a lifetime
Self : I am very healthy, and spend much time learning everything I can to help others i matters of health as it is a great passion for me. I am dedicated father and enjoy family times. I want to find a woman to be with for rest of life, and try everything at least once!
Interests : i like to run, rollerblade, hike and lift weights. I love being in water, freediving and scuba diving are my favorite. I am willing to try anything new!
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : IT Consultant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-05-15 Last Online : 2009-11-06
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I wish to meet woman who is slim, healthy, attractive and loves kids and family. Traditional, stand by her man woman. Somone who wishes to grow old with me, always learn new things and like to explore.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants