Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Dan1985,24, from Brisbane,Australia
Normal young guy
Self : I am currently studying but hope to join the Navy mid-next year. I am a quiet person, not into clubbing, i prefer to curl up on the couch with a DVD or go to a barbecue or dinner at a friends place.
Interests : I am currently training 3 days a week in preparation for the Navy fitness exam.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Atheist
Education : High School Work : Studying
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1985-08-16 Last Online : 2009-12-24
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Hard to say for sure until after we've had a chat, but in general someone who shares my values and will accept me for who I am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants