Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_112056temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
thrue
thrue,47, from manila,Philippines
sincerity
Self : simple, kind loving,sincere, thoughful , honest,love to cook, my hobby is to watch television, biking, hiking, strolling, love to eat go different places i like to travel and wants to know different culture, i like music, one of my favorite is to sing, even i take a bath, listen to radio, watch a movie, read my important book, the BIBLE, IT GIVES ME STREGHT, WISDOM FAITH, COURAGE, SPIRITUAL STREGHT, IM asimple woman that wants simple life in a man that responsible loving nt only a lover but also my friend. Life is short so as human GOD gave us freedom to use it in a fullest not foolish way. in the young age at sixteen i worked and study, im working student, so i know what's the meaning of life at that age i don't have time toinlove cos my time is HOME, SCHOOL, JOB, no time for love i forgot myself cos i love my family but i don't blame them, they are so precious to me. Now at my age i realise that i need someone to be my companion and lover but marriage is important to me, so i hope in this site, i can meet a man that love me and respect me trust me , trhrie communication we will build a relationship that we really wants. As long as we have know each other we can be more than friends maybe as the times go bye. .Just we need open and honest conversation without playing games.We can build together, stand forever our relationship becomes strong and the foundation is trust, honesty loving, thrusthworty, sincerity open lines no lies yes no perfect match in this world but there is Faith to achieve of course by the GRACE OF GOD. We carry on no matter what the situation might be JUST MOVE ON and enjoy life enjoy it to the person you love.carry,put a smile in your heart. Always remember that I WILL BE HERE FOR YOU NO MATTER WHAT the trials or problem we face. trhought thick and thin I WILL BE HER for the man i love for the rest of my life. tommorrow morning if you wake up and the sun does not appear i will be hear for you.
     
Interests : i like hiking biking go to different places im a music lover.
     
Message to you : BE REAL
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : production staff employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1962-09-06 Last Online : 2010-09-24
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : responsible, loving sincere honest
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants