Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pals42,42, from valencia,Philippines
looking of my man in my life
Self : i am very hardworking woman i make grow my one daugther alone she is now twenty-one and simple woman only and very loving person,generous and friendly and lovable
Interests : my sport is badminton and my hobby is watching tv and planting
Message to you : hillo catch me
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : collector
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1967-09-11 Last Online : 2009-12-03
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i wanna meet a man can love me and care for me and true person...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants