Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
scorpiogal31,31, from Iligan City,Philippines
a simple wish of finding unending love
Self : i'm a broadminded woman who has been separated for 6 years already and raising my 2 daughters alone. searching for a man who could love me and my kids would be like finding a needle in a haystack but i would like to take my chances now since i'm now ready to take my chances.
Interests : i love to play table tennis, voleyball and swimming. i definitely love the outdoors and would wish to be in a tranquil place.
Message to you : if you're just going to play around with my emotions please spare for i could only take enough...
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : customer service representative in a call center
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1977-11-19 Last Online : 2010-06-17
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : the sincere definitely pure-hearted man who could aceept me totally as well as my kids as i would with him.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants