Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
IDcowboy
IDcowboy,22, from Idaho Falls,USA
Self : I am very easy going and laid back. I love to hunt and fish, and I also rodeo. I love the outdoors, and the small town lifestyle. I am very successful for my age. I own my own home in a nice area, and do well for myself. I am college educated. I am also trying to get into a doctorate program in the United States.
     
Interests : I like to do anything outdoors. I also coach little league baseball.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Japanese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : University Work : I am a Veterinary Technician, mainly doing large exotic animals, and Immunology and Microbiology
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Japanese
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1987-03-16 Last Online : 2009-10-17
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a traditional women with a good attitude, and good morales. I would like to find someone that I get along with, and someone to spend my live with.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants