Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
happy camper
happy camper,45, from coopernook,Australia
single dad
Self : a bit rough around the edges, but im healhy and active
Interests : i like the ocean and the bush .i dive for abalone and lobster whenever i can and i spend lots of time camping in the bush with my 2 kids and close freinds . i also love gardening,
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : concreter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1964-05-24 Last Online : 2010-01-12
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : honest,active,quiet women who loves young kids,the ocean and a quiet lifestyle

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants