Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_112439temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Felson
Felson,37, from Davenport,USA
Looking for a real Woman
Self : I am a very loving and caring person that is look to share lifes gifts with someone Special. My mother and my brother live with me because they need my help so I feel that is what family is for.
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 114kg,251lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : Vocational College Work : Harley-Davidson Technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-07-31 Last Online : 2009-11-28
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who know who they are and is happy with who they are. I am looking for a beautiful person, Not a beautiful looking person but a truly beautiful person. In my eye beauty comes from within.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants