Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_112496temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_112496temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
virtual2real
virtual2real,29, from Cambridge,USA
what do you do for a living?
Self : I must say, I believe in playing as hard as I work. I like good conversations. I'm adventurous, focused, optimistic, ambitious. Like spending time with family, party once in a while. i am a stable guy, who knows what he wants and gets it almost all the time.
     
Interests : Listen to world music, I like new age. Like movies like the Matrix, Lord of the ring. Watch sports. I like taking long walks. And travel during my vacations.
     
Message to you : Hey I just realized this, but you look alot like my next girlfriend.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1980-10-14 Last Online : 2009-11-08
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Smart , Sweet , beautiful
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants