Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aus3109,31, from Plainsboro,USA
just looking
Self : I'm currently thinking about going back to school to get a BA in English. As for my ambitions I hope to be a novelist someday. I came to this site out of curiosity, ambivilent of what I hope to find, but hopefully I will know when I find it.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : College Work : part time
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-12-22 Last Online : 2009-10-21
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : open-minded, attractive, fun. I absolutely love very long hair. I also get along better with women younger than me, at least five years younger because I like to be a child-at-heart.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants