Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_112636temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_112636temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_112636temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
112636
112636,37, from Cagayan de Oro city,Philippines
simply me
Self : kind hearted, good temper, sincere
     
Interests : ill tell u later
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : sales
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1972-01-28 Last Online : 2009-11-03
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Person who has a golden heart. His outer looks is not important....his inner beauty all i want. I need a man who can give me true love not only to me but to my son as well, coz children needs to be love too. And Im happy to give my heart and my soul to the man who im looking for.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants