Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Rossie,60, from Ingenried,Germany
I am simple,modest,friendly,reliable and loving
Self : I am a filipina of origin and now a german citizen. black hair honest,,simple and modest I have a grown up son who is on his own now.
Interests : I like sport, badminton, walking, swimming,gardening, cooking, reading all kinds of magazines,watching televission and going with friends
Message to you : Friendship and Love
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Germany Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : home economics
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, German, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1948-12-26 Last Online : 2010-02-26
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a man who is honest, loving, faithful and trustworthy. Someone who is nice, who enjoys helping one onother and who appreciate the ups and can work through the downs

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants