Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
looking4unow
looking4unow,51, from Elmira,Canada
Are You Out There?
Self : I'm a shy type of a guy that spends alot of time at home when i'm not at work. I only drink on special ocasions, and i do like to have my smoke.
     
Interests : I love the summer, being from Canada and having the four seasons we don't get a long enough summer. I like to ride my Harley Davidson Motorcycle, go camping, fishing all that good stuff.. lol
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Bus Driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-02-24 Last Online : 2009-10-23
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Looking for a down to earth, home body,asian lady. Must be peitite to match my small frame, and have a sense of humour.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants